精选案例

“在聊了几个月后,我决定去一趟达沃市,从加拿大出发长途旅行。我们共度了两个星期,我们的感情也变得更加紧密了。我们过得不错,交往也一年了,我们打算在 2019 年六月一起旅行。“

(原先张贴使用语言:英文)

Cess & Julian

阅读全文

结为爱侣的案例

Zean & Dan

“在 2018 年十二月,我通过你们的网站认识了我的爱人 Zean。我们不久后就相爱了,我在 2019 年四月初到菲律宾找她时,就向她求婚了。现在我们正在申请 K1 签证,如此一来我们就可以在美国结婚。非常感谢 myladyboydate.com!"

(原先张贴使用语言:英文)

Cherish & Jerry

“我在 2018 年 4 月 22 日遇见了 Cherish,她来自菲律宾,我们都在 Skype 上聊天。我后来亲自跟她碰面了,她是个很好的跨女,在我遇见她之前,我从来不知道有她们的存在。后来她拿到了 K1 签证,于 2019 年四月的第 3 周抵达美国,谢谢 myladyboydate.com!”

(原先张贴使用语言:英文)

Cess & Julian

“在聊了几个月后,我决定去一趟达沃市,从加拿大出发长途旅行。我们共度了两个星期,我们的感情也变得更加紧密了。我们过得不错,交往也一年了,我们打算在 2019 年六月一起旅行。“

(原先张贴使用语言:英文)

听听我们的会员怎么说

“网站真棒,处处透着真诚”

颜小琪 , 中国

“嗨,我想谢谢你们,因为你的网站,我遇到了我的男友,我和他稳定交往了将近 4 年,后来甚至订婚了。有趣的是,一开始纯粹出于好奇而在网站上订阅,后来真的坠入爱河了。感谢 Myladyboydate.com。”

(原先张贴使用语言:英文)

Joanna, 法国

“嗨!我只是想让你知道,这个网站真的很棒。”

(原先张贴使用语言:英文)

Sam, 菲律宾

Featured story

“After chatting for a few months I decided to visit Davao City and made the long trip from Canada. We had a wonderful two weeks and our relationship became even stronger. We’re doing great, coming up on a year together, and have an trip planned for June 2019.”

Cess & Julian

Read the full story

Stories of couples

Zean & Dan

“I met my sweetheart, Zean, through your site in December 2018. It didn't take long for us to fall in love with each other, and I proposed to her in early April 2019 when I visited her in the Philippines. We're now in the process of filing her K1 visa so that we could get married here in the US. Thank you very much myladyboydate.com!”

Cherish & Jerry

“I met cherish 4-22-2018, she is from the Philippines, we talked on skype, I met her in person, she is a nice girl transgender, I never knew they existed until I met her, her k1 visa has been approved, she will arrive in the USA the 3rd week of April 2019, thank you myladyboydate.com”

Cess & Julian

“After chatting for a few months I decided to visit Davao City and made the long trip from Canada. We had a wonderful two weeks and our relationship became even stronger. We’re doing great, coming up on a year together, and have an trip planned for June 2019.”

What our members say

“Thank you Admin for making a wonderful website for ladyboys 🙂

Kim, Philippines

“Your website is really cool. It actually gives transgender like me a platform to actually find true love or serious relationship.”

Ella, Philippines

“This site is awesome. Members here are quite nice and real. I’m starting to love it. Got lot of friends already 😊

Arbhie, Philippines