关于我们 让跨性女享有相同的权利,这也是享有优质约会的权利

My Ladyboy Date 是针对跨性别女性、以及东南亚(全球跨性别女性人口最多的国家)普遍称为“伪娘”而设计的跨国约会服务

愿景

我们的使命,是为跨性别女性和懂得欣赏她们的男性提供优质、真诚的约会服务。当今互联网带给跨性别女性的负面形象,使她们往往被联想为色情业者或妓女,这是我们坚决抵制的。如今网上少有专为跨性别女性和跨性恋男性服务的正派网站和资源。尤其,目前有太多交友网站在戏虐跨性别女性,这就是为什么我们决定创建 My Ladyboy Date 的原因。

我们相信,通过提供教育和真诚的服务(就如本站),就可以改变社会对跨性别女性(以及她们的朋友与爱人)的观感。我们相信,为跨性别女性/跨性恋男性提供全世界最棒的约会体验,是他们都在期盼的。

计划概述

我们的小团队成员主要是变性女(计划领导人除外,他是一名与变性女订婚的法国年轻男人),本团队全体位在菲律宾(马尼拉和宿务市)。我们维护本站的发展、质量审核与沟通。

我们想利用这个空间来感谢所有我们来自世界各地的好友们,他们给予支持、满满的爱,甚至多数这些人都未曾谋面。他们是计划的一份子,再多的言语都不足以表达我们由衷的感激。谢谢您!

历程

为变性女促成恋爱关系而创建诚挚的约会网站,这个构想是出自个人的观察。从来没有交友网站得体的呈现变性女,反而是以类似色情或妓女的形象来呈现。在这类网站上的个人资料都含有裸露照片、诈骗内容和充斥着性工作者。为人正直的变性女都会远离这些网站;就算是勉强加入,也都是因为她们别无选择。而这么做的结果,就是让许多跨性恋男性(和社会)产生“变性女与色情、妓女有关”的误解。

2011 年,从一本书开始

作家 Cyril Mazur 根据他自身的经历,为像他一样想寻求与伪娘的爱情男性撰写和出版了一本书。这本书独一无二的地方,在于它帮助许多跨性恋男性更加了解自己和跨性别女性,并进一步找到真爱。

2012 年,首个专属跨性别女性和跨性恋男性的真诚社群诞生了

考虑到他的读者给予的好反馈,Cyril 创建了跨性别女性和跨性恋男性的 Facebook 社群,目标是提供一个能讨论与跨性别女性交往、探讨跨性别权利等主题的正派交流园地。这是这类主题的首个正派社群,严格杜绝任何色情和应召行为。

2013 年,MyLadyboyDate 网站开张了

这本书和 Facebook 的经验显示,网上是如此糟蹋跨性别女性的形象,也因此激起我们提供正派服务的初衷。在发展数月后,除了我自己固定的工作外,My Ladyboy Date 终于在 2013 年开张了。

2014 年,MyTranssexualDate 网站开张了

过了一年后,我们创建了第二个网站,My Transsexual Date,这个网站目标是为西方的变性人服务。我们了解西方的变性人绝对不会承认“Ladyboy”(伪娘)这个称号。虽然这个称号在亚洲非常普遍,但对西方国家而言,这个词往往让人联想到色情和娼妓。因此我们决定开创第二个品牌,让她们在这个网站不会受到在 My Ladyboy Date 网站一样的文化冲突。

About us equal rights for transgender women, it's also the right to quality dating

My Ladyboy Date is an international dating service designed exclusively for transgender women, also commonly called "ladyboys" in South East Asia (countries famous for having the highest population of trans women in the world)


Our mission is to provide a quality and decent dating service for transgender women and the men who know how to appreciate them. We are against the current bad image that the internet reflects on transgender women, giving the idea that they are always related to porn or prostitution. There are very few decent websites and resources online made for transgender women and "transoriented man". Especially, there is no dating site for transgender women which the sexual aspect is not played, and that's the reason we decided to open My Ladyboy Date.

We believe that through education and decent services (such as this website), we can make a difference in how society views transgender women (as well as their friends and lovers). We believe that we are providing the best dating experience in the world for transgender women / transoriented men and that this is what they were all waiting for.

Project overview

Our little team is made of trans women exclusively (to the exception of the leader of the project, who is a French young man engaged to a trans woman) and is based entirely in the Philippines (Manila and Cebu). We ensure the development, moderation and communication of the website.

We'd like to use this space on the page to thank all of our friends from everywhere in the world who are supporting us and showing us so much love, even though we haven't met in person for most of them. They are part of the project, and we will never thank them enough. Thank you!


The idea of making a decent website for trans women to form loving relationships came from personal observation. Not a single dating site presented trans women in a decent way, but were presenting them similar to porn or prostitutes. Profiles had nude photos, scammers and sex-workers. Decent trans women stay away from those websites, or bitterly decide to join because they have no other choice. The consequence is that many transoriented men (and society) have the misconception that trans women are related to prostitution and pornography.

2011 — It starts with a book

Based on his own personal story and experience, Cyril Mazur wrote and published a book for men, just like him, who want to find love with a ladyboy. The book is the only resource of its kind. It helps many transoriented men understand more about themselves and transgender women. It works as a guide to help find true love with a transgender woman.

2012 — First decent community for transgender women and transoriented men

Considering the good feedback from his readers, Cyril creates a Facebook community of transgender women and transoriented men. The goal: to provide a decent space for people to discuss topics of love and relationships with transgender women, as well as discuss transgender rights. This became the first community of its kind, where porn and escorts are strictly banned.

2013 — MyLadyboyDate opens

The book and Facebook experience show that transgender women are poorly represented online. That's how the idea of launching a decent dating service was born. After a few months of development, besides my regular job, My Ladyboy Date went public in March 2013.

2014 — MyTranssexualDate opens

One year after, we open our second site, My Transsexual Date, which is aimed at western transsexuals. We came to realise that western transsexual people absolutely don't recognised themselves in the name "ladyboy". While in Asia this is a common word of every day's life, in the west the name is rather associated with pornography and prostitution. Hence our decision to open a second brand, where our western members will not have the cultural shock they're having with My Ladyboy Date.