Rencontres de qualité pour ladyboys et mecs biens

Derniers membres en ligne

Chargement...

Continuer l'inscription

Belles histoires

Marc & Lorren

Marc (German man living in Australia) and Lorren (Philippines) met on My Ladyboy Date in...

Joey & Paula

Joey (26 from California, USA) and Paula (26, San Paulo, Brazil) met on My Ladyboy Date in...

Peter & Chloe

"I didn't think about the hassle of traveling and enduring a 21-hour flight if it actually means...

Voir toutes les histoires

My Ladyboy Date is featured by

BBC, Rappler, Refinery29, Examiner

See more media coverage

Rencontres pour ladyboys

My Ladyboy Date est le premier site de rencontres pour ladyboys international où vous pourrez rencontrer des ladyboys honnêtes et sincères, et des hommes qui recherchent une relation sérieuse avec elles. Rencontrez des miliers de profils de ladyboys et d'hommes qui aiment les ladyboys, que vous vouliez rencontrer des ladyboys en Thaïlande, ou même des ladyboys des Philippines.

Au contraire des autres sites de rencontres pour ladyboys, nous mettons l'accent sur les rencontres sincères et oeuvrons pour de vraies histoires d'amour. Les ladyboys ne sont pas moins des femmes, qui méritent d'être respectées et traitées en conséquence, et méritent d'avoir un site de rencontres décent où elles peuvent rencontrer des hommes sincères.

Pour les ladyboys par des ladyboys

Ce qui rend My Ladyboy Date si spécial, c'est que notre équipe est essentiellement composée de ladyboys. Ainsi, nous connaissons très bien les difficultés que les ladyboys (et les hommes qui aiment les ladyboys) rencontrent pour trouver l'amour. Et nous nous respectons, et respectons nos soeurs ladyboys tellement, que nous refusons de contribuer à tous les stéréotypes qui affectent toutes les ladyboys Asiatiques.

Notre équipe de modérateurs passe en revue chaque profil avec soin, afin de nous assurer que les membres de notre site sont sérieusement à la recherche d'une histoire d'amour. Prostitution et plans culs sont strictement interdits, et nos modérateurs s'assurent de faire strictement respecter cette règle. Nous demandons que chacun de nos membres soit respectueux, courtois et décent.

Rencontrer des ladyboys c'est facile

Notre équipe prend non seulement grand soin pour que nos membres ladyboys se sentent valorisées et respectées, mais nous sommes aussi de sacrés geeks et nous nous efforçons d'améliorer les outils et fonctionnalités dont nos membres ont besoin pour tirer le meilleur de leurs rencontres.

Faire un profil de rencontre est rapide, facile et gratuit. Il est très facile de parcourir et recherche d'autres membres, par pays, par âge et par centres d'intérêts. Et notre système de discussion en temps réel est tout équipé pour que vous n'avez même pas besoin de quitter notre site pour avoir une bonne conversation. Ca marche sur bureau, et ça marche aussi sur tablette et smartphone.

Le meilleur site de rencontres pour ladyboys

Encore un autre site de rencontres pour ladyboys? Non, ce n'est pas ce que nous voulons! Il y a trop de stéréotypes, de clichés et de fausses idées sur les ladyboys. Plus que ce que vous voyez dans les quartiers chauds de Bangkok ou dans les films porno, les ladyboys sont avant tout des FEMMES. Un deuxième genre de femmes (c'est comme ça qu'on appelle les ladyboys en Thaïlande), qui ont des vies normales, et qui n'aspirent qu'à aimer et être aimées, comme toutes les femmes. Nous voulons contribuer à changer l'image des ladyboys auprès du grand public, en étant le premier site de rencontres pour ladyboys à être vraiment décent, et en luttant activement contre tous ces stéréotypes. Les ladyboys le méritent!

Sur My Ladyboy Date, vous trouverez des ladyboys normales et décentes, les ladyboys de la vie de tous les jours, qui recherchent des rencontres réelles et des vraies relations. Rien de plus, rien de moins, c'est notre promesse! De la même façon, nous nous assurons que les hommes qui s'inscrivent sur notre site sont des hommes sérieux en recherche d'une vraie relation avec leur partenaire ladyboy.

Quality dating for ladyboys (transwomen) and gentlemen

Last online members

Loading...

Continue signup

Meet ladyboys

My Ladyboy Date is the first international dating site for ladyboys where you will meet decent and sincere ladyboys. Meet thousands of profiles of ladyboys and gentlemen who like ladyboys, whether you want to meet ladyboys in Thailand or even ladyboys from the Philippines.

Ever wanted to meet the ladyboy girlfriend of your dreams? On My Ladyboy Date, you can! If what you want is more than just a holiday girlfriend, then this is the place for you. Our ladyboy members are here for real dating and real relationships.

For ladyboys, by ladyboys

What makes My Ladyboy Date so special, is that our team is essentially made of ladyboys. So we know very well what are the challenges of finding love for ladyboys and for men who like ladyboys. And we respect ourselves and our fellow ladyboys so much that we refuse to contribute to all the stereotypes that affect Asian ladyboys.

We take care of banning any form of scamming and "pay for pleasure" activities. Of course we also take care of banning men with unacceptable, disrespectful or sexually explicit behaviour towards our ladyboy members. This site is for serious men and decent ladyboys only!

Dating ladyboys made easy

It's easy to date ladyboys on My Ladyboy Date. Making your profile is quick, and it's free. Browse all the profiles of ladyboys and men, send a poke, break the ice, and start flirting. The real time messaging system makes it very easy to communicate. And if you don't like the conversation, well you can just go on to the next profile!

There are thousands of profiles of ladyboys to browse, and a large number of photos to see. Make your profile now, and see how a decent dating site for ladyboys, managed by ladyboys, is going to change everything and help you find the ladyboy love of your life.

The best dating site for ladyboys

Yet another dating site for ladyboys? No, that's not what we wanted to be! There are too many stereotypes, clichés, and misconceptions about ladyboys. More than what you see in the red light district of Bangkok or in the porn movies, ladyboys are before all WOMEN. A special type of women (how they call ladyboys in Thailand), who have normal lives, and aspire to love and be loved, like any other women. We want to contribute to change how the general public sees ladyboys, by being the first dating site for ladyboys to actually be decent, and ban all these stereotypes. Ladyboys deserve it!

On My Ladyboy Date, you will find decent and normal ladyboys, the ladyboys of everyday's life, looking for real dating and for real relationships. Nothing more, nothing less, that's our promise! Likewise, the men who sign up on My Ladyboy Date are serious men looking for a serious relationship with the ladyboy of their dreams.