In search of my soulmate!
standard

I am interested in men between 35 and 58

I am looking for Relationship & Marriage

About

Status
Single
Children
No
Languages
English
Height
179 cm (5'10")
Weight
89 kg (196 lbs)
Body type
Athletic
Physical look
Very attractive
Style
Chic
Would travel
Yes
Would relocate
Yes
Occupation
Scientist / research
Education level
Master
Ethnicity
Caucasian (white)
Religion
Other
Eating habits
Diet
I live
Alone
I drink
Sometimes
I smoke
Never, I can’t stand smoke
Zodiac sign
Cancer
Chinese zodiac sign
Dog
Sexual role
Bottom

Description

I am fun and outgoing girl with so much of care and love to give to someone especial.

I am looking for real qualities in a partner, such as his moral values, his character, sense of humour and so on.

I have a dominant nature in general but i can be very submissive once in love.

I love, dining, cooking, nature and traveling and shopping.

I will not date anyone below age 35 or above 55 and i won't entertain any profile without clear photos.

Your race or colour doesn't matter at all as long as you know how to charm the heart of a fine lady like me.

You must be financially indipendent, you don't have to be rich but you must be the man of your own. I am not looking for suger daddy or else but i admire self-made and confident men as i am a self-made and indipendent girl and my man should be able to provide my basic needs as his wife/life partner within his financial limits and capabilities.

I also wish to highlight that i am all real and i haven't done any kind of surgery. up or down. Naturally just me as in my photos.

I am sexualy open minded and love roleplays, latex, lingeries, heels and fashionable dresses.

You must know what you want from me and yourself, meanwhile i wish to inform you that i am a big bone girl.

You can think of wonder woman to picture my entire figure in reality.

If i ever askd you, how is your day?
I expect you to answer "Wonderful" so i would know you read my profile once before approaching me. ;-)

You must be into trans girls, basically a trans admierer, otherwise you can't make me feel like a queen in your eyes and we wont be able to match at all.

I am only looking for a serious relationship, base on mutual respect and trust.

Consider traveling to me to let me know you in person once we clicked online as i do not wish to waste my time for long chit chatting with a stranger for no good.

If you can't do it, please don't even approach me from the first place.

I dream of having a happy family and adopting a few kids if we both agree.

I am only looking for a possible and potential life partner, nothing else.

My likes, dislikes and believes:

I don't like cats but i love dogs.
I do not believe in astrology.
I do not believe in luck.

I believe in God.
I believe in Human.
I believe in power of unity.
I believe in hard and smart work.

Things i value:
Honesty, family, wisdom and experience, maturity, humility, wealth and health, kind heart, strong character, intellect, time, trust , loyality and real smiles.

At the end, if i didn't reply your text message after few days ,that simply means i am not interested.

Thanks for reading my long profile.

Cheers!