如何撰寫有效的自我敘述

這是您個人資料的核心,但許多人似乎都小看它的重要性。多數的個人資料都只是勾選方塊而已,但您應利用自我敘述來表達自己的所有特點,這是您展現您絕佳個性的好機會!

一個強而有力的自我敘述,就是能清楚地描述您這個人、並且傳達您在尋求的是什麼。這會節省您在搜尋時花費的時間和精力。您的自我敘述應顯得與眾不同且充滿個人特質。千萬別只留下過於空洞的敘述,或只寫像是「想認識我就來問我吧」或「不知道要怎麼介紹自己」之類的話,這就跟一個空白的個人資料沒什麼兩樣。您是獨一無二的,在這世界上您好歹也活了至少有十八年。您有自己的性格、各種嗜好,對許多事也有熱忱,肯定有許多事值得寫出來讓大家認識的。

要記得:第一印像很重要。當她讀過您獨特又風趣的自我描述,甚至早在她對您傳第一則訊息前,就開始誘惑她了。

了解您想要的是什麼

寫出您想要什麼、以及您在尋求什麼。確實的寫出,您在尋求的是短期交往、長期交往還是步入婚姻?您想要有孩子、還是您已經有孩子了?您願意為了尋找您的愛而搬遷、旅行、或甚至想帶對方到您的國家嗎?您是初次接觸嗎(您以前有交過其他跨性別女友嗎?)。

列出必備的條件、加分的條件以及不能接受的條件

為人誠實、坦白,才能擁有一切。您知道您想要的是什麼,肯定也知道您不想要的是什麼。讓您的讀者知道您的想法吧,讓對方知道您期望的「必備條件」,這可以是嗜好或特徵(例如伴侶必須至少 30 歲,或身高必須比您還高)。理想的條件不只是您希望伴侶具備的,也包括您無法缺少的。例如,您也許不想與年紀太大或太小的人交往,這時您就該在個人資料上坦白說出!

描述您的特質

我們都是獨一無二的。別怕提及一些看似微不足道、不得人心或甚至無聊的事情。這些都是能夠讓人更了解您的事情,讓造訪您個人資料的會員覺得您特別迷人。談談您的嗜好或您在週末時會做的事情吧,這些都是聊天的好主題,可讓您的對話開場白更順暢。聊嗜好是打破沉默的最佳方式。

要誠實

若您撒謊,最終這個謊還是會被拆穿。撒謊比誠實以對的傷害來得更大。您在尋求的是會接受真正的您的對象,而非戴上面具的您,事實遲早都會被揭發。

要積極正向

也許您在尋求一段長久的戀情,這我們完全了解,跨性別女性和跨性戀男性的交往從來不容易。然而,您應避免自我敘述聽起來過於悲觀,要不然會嚇走其他會員的。多展現出您陽光的一面,讓您的自我敘述聽起來積極正向。光是展現出積極正向的一面,就足以讓您的魅力加倍。

檢查您的用字遣詞

魅力在於展現您最光鮮亮麗的一面,因此請您使用適當的語言。跨性別女性對於懂得善待她們的男士們很容易產生情感,她們是名副其實的女性,也想被呵護。請檢查您的自我敘述,並謹慎用字和避免拼字錯誤,您就可以馬上找到屬於您的另一半!

How to write an effective description

This is the central piece of your profile, but a lot of people seem to overlook it. Most of the profile building is ticking boxes, but the description is for you to express yourself. It gives you the opportunity to showcast your awesome personality!

A good and effective description is one that clearly states who you are and what you are looking for. This will save you time and effort on your search. It needs to be unique and personal. Don't leave an empty description or one that only says "Just ask me anything" or "I don't know what to say about me" those are as good as an empty profile. You are a unique person with 18+ years on this planet. You have your own personality, multiple hobbies and passions. There's plenty of material to write some lines about yourself.

Remember: first impression matters. The seduction process starts even before her first message, when she is already reading what makes you unique and interesting.

Know what you want

Write about what you want and what you are looking for. Be specific about it. Are you looking for short term, long term or marriage? Do you want to have children, do you already have children? Are you willing to relocate or travel for finding your loved one, or even looking at taking her / him to your own country? Are you a first timer (did you have other transgender girlfriends before?).

Make a list of must haves, good to have and no-nos

You have everything to gain being honest upfront. You know what you want, you surely know what you DON'T want. Let your readers know about it. "Must haves" are the requirements you are absolutely looking for. That can be hobbies or it can be attributes (example: your partner MUST be at least 30 years-old, or MUST be taller than you). Good things to have are what you are looking for in a partner, but also the things you can't be without. For example, you might not want to start a relationship with somebody who's too old or too young. Say it upfront in your profile!

Write about what's your made of

We are all unique. Don't be afraid to mention things that seem insignificant, unpopular or even boring. Those are things that define you, and believe it or not, someone that visits your profile will find it intriguing. Talk about your hobbies and what you like to do on the weekend. Those are topics of discussion that will smooth your conversations from the very beginning. Hobbies are the best ice breaker.

Be honest

If you lie, it will eventually catch up with you somewhere down the road. There is more harm in lying instead of being honest. You are looking for someone who will accept you for who you are, not for who you pretend to be. Sooner or later the truth always comes out.

Be positive

Maybe you have been searching for love for a long time. We perfectly understand, transgender women and transoriented men dating has never been the easiest. However, refrain from sounding desperate in your description as this tends to drive people away. Show yourself on the bright side and sound positive. Just being positive makes you twice as attractive.

Check your language

Seduction is about showing yourself from the brightest light possible, so use appropriate language. Transgender women are very sensitive to gentlemen who know how to treat them well, they are real ladies and want to be treated as such. Review your description and correct any grammar and spelling mistakes. You'll find someone worthy in no time!

Quick search